Sub List & Handicaps

Name Contact Email Contact # Index North White Hdcp South White Hdcp
Lou Capuano lecii@capuanoengineering.com 291-3930 1.0 1 1
Brian Dresser nicewine4me@yahoo.com 484-5235 13.0 13 14
Ed Carrithers carrithers1499@comcast.net 7.6 8 8
Jordan Guerinoni Jordanguerinoni22@gmail.com 14.8 15 16
Brian Langermann blangermann@hotmail.com 8.2 8 9
Rick Olson rlo17@sbcglobal.net 523-1956 10.6 11 11
Tom Parker tvparker17@gmail.com 934-5113 4.8 5 5
Rich Kane raising2kanes@comcast.net 8.0 8 8
Bill Sweet sweet_wellness@hotmail.com 695-8572 8.5 9 9
Mike Holmstedt 583-3589 9.5 10 10
Mark Madden Contact Tony Shimetz for Mark info 8.0 8 8
Bryan Marshall Contact Tony Shimetz 5.5 6 6
Pat Fayhe Contact Jerry Hyde Junior 4.8 5 5
Nolan Hachmeyer contact Danny Hutten 9.8 10 10
Armando Ramos Contact Tony Shimetz  9.2 9 10
Jason Seibert jseibert707@msn.com 10.0 10 11
Kenny Martinelli cardss1@yahoo.com 9.0 9 9
Dan Zazzeron dzazzeron1@gmail.com 11.0 11 12
Tom Horner thomas.d.horner@gmail.com 13.0 13 14
Jeff contact Pete or Lance 16.0 16 17