Roster And Dues

Fees
m-member

s-sub

Name phone number Email $210
 
m-member Name phone number Email  
m Aanestad, Ted (707)477-0945 taanestad@pcmloan.com  
m Addiego, Chris (707)217-8706 theaddiegos@gmail.com  
m Balistreri, Gio   gio@russianrivervineyards.com  
m Beazell, Brian (707)953-7533 bbeazell@hotmail.com  
m Belvedere, Cameron (707)225-7679 cameronbelvedere@hotmail.com   
m Bernard, Lance   mtbbalancing@msn.com  
m Bie, Roy   roy_bie@pacbell.net  
s Braun, Paul (707)703-9025 Paul.Braun@ii-vi.com   
m Burroughs, Robby (707)486-0796 rburroughs@keegancoppin.com   
s Capuano, Lou (707)291-3930 Leciii@capuanoengineering.com  
m Carlson, Gary   roadstar707@msn.com  
m Carter, John (707)889-0950 carterwest@netzero.net  
s Carrithers, Ed   carrithers1499@comcast.net  
m Champion, Brandon (707)766-4805 championbrandon@aol.com  
s Clark, Donny   donnyclark49@yahoo.com  
s Dresser, Brian (707)484-5235 nicewine4me@yahoo.com  
m Enes, Joe   joee@shamrockmaterials.com  
m Gill, Daniel (707)824-4279 daniel.gill@cbnorcal.com  
m Granados, Andrew (707)889-1883 agranados@pcmloan.com   
m Guerinoni, Donny   dguer59@gmail.com  
m Guerinoni, Greg   gregguerinoni@calstone.com  
m Guerinoni, Jarett (707)322-2877 jguerinoni02@gmail.com  
s Guerinoni, Jordan   Jordanguerinoni22@gmail.com  
m Guerinoni, Ken   kgmasonry@gmail.com  
m Hofmarcher, Werner   werner@lxi.us  
m Holmstedt, Vic   Vic.Holmstedt@jdsu.com   
s Hoogendoorn, Jared (707)331-0536 Jared.hoog@gmail.com  
m Hultberg, Tim   thhultberg@gmail.com  
m Hunter, Dave (707)799-0186 dhunter@me.com  
m Hutten, Danny   dhutten009@gmail.com  
m Hyde Sr, Jerry      
m HydeJr, Jerry   299Bowler@comcast.net  
s Kane, Rich   raising2kanes@comcast.net  
m Kastanis, Bill   bkastanis@us.photoptech.com  
m Key, Boomer   boomer.ss.key@gmail.com   
s Langerman, Brian   blangermann@hotmail.com  
m Lopez, Marc (707)291-0791 lopey_76@yahoo.com  
m Nelson, Jeff   lundy53@gmail.com  
m Maricich “JR”, John (707)326-4479 maricichjohn@gmail.com  
m Martin, Mike (707)494-0734 mmartin@us.photoptech.com  
m Martin, Tony (707)494-0714 TMartin@us.photoptech.com  
m McGoldrick, Pete   mtbbalancing@msn.com  
m Mora, Cesar   cesarredskin@yahoo.com  
s Olsen, Rick   rlo17@sbcglobal.net  
m Paugh, Randy   Randy.Paugh@jdsu.com  
s Paz, Nick   chaostheboss0724@gmail.com   
m Schaffer, Paulie (707)318-1977 bnfgc2009@gmail.com  
m Seibert, Jason   jseibert707@yahoo.com  
s Shelton, Mike      
m Shimetz, Tony  (707)525-7886  Tony.Shimetz@jdsu.com Paid ck
m Stobel, John   johndstobel@gmail.com  
m Swanson, Mark     swanscrib@comcast.net  
s Sweet, Bill   sweet_wellness@hotmail.com  
s Tores, Rene  (707)975-2806 rlo17@sbcglobal.ne  
m Vela, Mike (707)292-9719 mvela@us.photoptech.com  
m Watts, Mel (707)545-7512 mel@paulwhiteconstructioninc.com  
m Whitright, Clay   downrightkrazy@yahoo.com  
m Whitright, Gus   whitrigg@sbcglobal.net Paid ck