Roster And Dues

s-sub Player: Player: Player: 1st 2nd
m-member Name phone number Email due due
m Aanestad, Ted (707)477-0945 taanestad@pcmloan.com  paid
m Addiego, Chris (707)217-8706 theaddiegos@gmail.com  paid
m Balistreri, Gio gio@russianrivervineyards.com  paid
m Beazell, Brian (707)953-7533 bbeazell@hotmail.com  paid
m Belvedere, Cameron (707)225-7679 cameronbelvedere@hotmail.com   paid  paid
m Bie, Roy roy_bie@pacbell.net  paid  paid
s Braun, Paul (707)703-9025 Paul.Braun@ii-vi.com   —–
m Burroughs, Robby (707)486-0796 rburroughs@keegancoppin.com   paid  paid
s Capuano, Lou (707)291-3930 Leciii@capuanoengineering.com  —–
m Carlson, Gary roadstar707@msn.com
m Carter, John (707)889-0950 carterwest@netzero.net  paid
m Carrithers, Ed carrithers1499@comcast.net  paid
s Champion, Brandon (707)766-4805 championbrandon@aol.com  —–
s Clark, Donny donnyclark49@yahoo.com  —–
s Dresser, Brian (707)484-5235 nicewine4me@yahoo.com  —–
m Enes, Joe joee@shamrockmaterials.com  paid
m Gill, Daniel (707)824-4279 daniel.gill@cbnorcal.com  paid
m Granados, Andrew (707)889-1883 agranados@pcmloan.com   paid
m Guerinoni, Donny dguer59@gmail.com  paid
m Guerinoni, Greg gregguerinoni@calstone.com  paid
m Guerinoni, Jarett (707)322-2877 jguerinoni02@gmail.com  paid
s Guerinoni, Jordan Jordanguerinoni22@gmail.com  —–
m Guerinoni, Ken kgmasonry@gmail.com  paid
m Holmstedt, Vic Vic.Holmstedt@jdsu.com   paid
s Hoogendoorn, Jared (707)331-0536 Jared.hoog@gmail.com  —–
m Hultberg, Tim thhultberg@gmail.com paid  paid
m Hunter, Dave (707)799-0186 dhunter@me.com  paid
m Hutten, Danny dhutten009@gmail.com  paid  paid
m Hyde Sr, Jerry  paid  paid
m HydeJr, Jerry 299Bowler@comcast.net  paid
s Kane, Rich raising2kanes@comcast.net  —–
s Kastanis, Bill bkastanis@us.photoptech.com  paid
m Key, Boomer boomer.ss.key@gmail.com   paid
s Langerman, Brian blangermann@hotmail.com  —–
m Lopez, Marc (707)291-0791 lopey_76@yahoo.com  paid
m Lundy, Eric lundy53@gmail.com  paid
m Maricich “JR”, John (707)326-4479 maricichjohn@gmail.com  paid
m Martin, Mike (707)494-0734 mmartin@us.photoptech.com  paid  paid
m Martin, Tony (707)494-0714 TMartin@us.photoptech.com  paid
m Martinelli, Kenny (650)464-0086 cardss1@yahoo.com  paid  paid
s Olsen, Rick rlo17@sbcglobal.net  —–
m Paugh, Randy Randy.Paugh@jdsu.com  paid
s Paz, Nick chaostheboss0724@gmail.com   —–
m Schaffer, Paulie (707)318-1977 bnfgc2009@gmail.com  paid  paid
m Shelton, Mike  paid
m Shimetz, Tony (707)525-7886 Tony.Shimetz@jdsu.com  paid  paid
m Stobel, John johndstobel@gmail.com  paid  paid
m Swanson, Mark swanscrib@comcast.net  paid
m Sweet, Bill sweet_wellness@hotmail.com  paid
m Tores, Rene  (707)975-2806 rlo17@sbcglobal.ne  paid
m Vela, Mike (707)292-9719 mvela@us.photoptech.com
s Walker, Johnnie johnniegwalker@gmail.com  —–
m Watts, Mel (707)545-7512 mel@paulwhiteconstructioninc.com  paid
m Whitright, Clay downrightkrazy@yahoo.com  paid
m Whitright, Gus whitrigg@sbcglobal.net  paid  paid